Il primo album di Leighton Meester, Love is a Drug.

15Gen10

Vi mostriamo in anteprime le tre foto promozionali del primo album di Leighton Meester (Blair in ‘Gossip Girl‘). Il titolo dell’album è “Love is a Drug” e sarà anticipato dal singolo “Make it Rain“, una collaborazione con Lil Wayne. Continua a leggere l’articolo per vedere altre due foto dell’album.

9 Responses to “Il primo album di Leighton Meester, Love is a Drug.”

  1. E’ veramente bella qui! Anche se non sono poi tanto convinta sulle sue doti da cantante..

  2. 2 fasti5

    Che belle queste foto dell’album.
    Spero nell’album canti di più, perchè fino ad ora ha avuto la grande fortuna di collaborare con gente buona del mondo della musica e ha cercato di fare qualcosa sì di commerciale ma che un po’ di distinguesse (penso sia alla collaborazione coi Cobra che al singolo insieme a Robin Thicke). Dovrebbe solo cacciare la voce.

  3. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to
    be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or tips. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

  4. Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with
    us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be
    tweeting this to my followers! Fantastic blog and terrific style and design.

  5. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and
    I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

  6. I’m curious to find out what blog system you’re using? I’m having some minor security issues with my latest website and I’d like
    to find something more risk-free. Do you have any solutions?

  7. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thanks, However I am encountering troubles with your RSS.
    I don’t understand the reason why I cannot subscribe to it. Is there anybody else having similar RSS issues? Anyone who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  8. Hi my loved one! I want to say that this post is awesome, nice written
    and include approximately all significant infos. I would like to peer extra posts like this
    .

  9. Going through this,the user is supplied with answers
    to his queries.


Rispondi

