Golden Globes 2010: Anna Paquin & Stephen Moyer.

18Gen10

Anna Paquin e Stephen Moyer, fidanzati e protagonisti di ‘True Blood’, hanno sfilato insieme sul red carpet dei Golden Globes. Anna ha indossato un abito dorato stupendo di Stella McCartney. Voto: 9/10.

One Response to “Golden Globes 2010: Anna Paquin & Stephen Moyer.”

  1. My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .

    net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type
    on numerous websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform.
    I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can
    transfer all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any kind of help would be really appreciated!


Rispondi

